3 Weeks & 1 Day to go.......


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Didsbury
January 5th 2007
Published: January 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Thought I'd just do a bit of a test to work out how to use the website before i jet off! Only 3 weeks to go and I'm getting really excited now!

Xmas & New Year has been really good, I've spent some quality time with family and friends, got some lovely pressies (Although, not sure how am going to fit it all in the backpack) and now could really do with a detox after all of the festivities but that ain't going to happen over the next few weeks with the number of farewell drinks I've got booked in! Anyway, am looking forward to the leaving do's but not the teary farewells!

Thought I'd add a few festive pics!!

xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0537s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb