11 days to go...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Bury
July 31st 2012
Published: July 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today was a very odd day. I woke, got ready for work for the last time in a while, spent my last morning at one office, said goodbye to Lyndsey, drove to the other office, said my final goodbyes to Clare, Irene and bryn and then handed my office keys back. My final day, came and went just like that!

I can't believe how quickly the days have passed, It's so surreal!

dropped my car off with the new buyer. Again a very surreal experience.

I guess when one chapter of your life ends a new one starts, and for me it's to bean adventurous one I'm sure!!

Anyway, last few ends to tie up over the next few days, then lots of time time spent with friends and family. All that should be left to do then is the packing and more goodbyes. Or as I'd prefer to say ....'see you soons'

Advertisement



Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0887s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb