First Post!


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
December 30th 2016
Published: December 30th 2016
Edit Blog Post



Hi all!

So this is my first blog post, pretty scary! I've created this blog entirely because of my love to travel and I want to share my experiences with you all.

As you can see from my travel map, I haven't been to many places (this is becuase I work full time I can only reach a certain number of places each year) There are sooo many places that I want to visit though, I can't wait for my next adventure - choosing which amazing country to visit next is the hardest part. How can you narrow it down when we are so so spoilt for choice!

Anyways, i'm starting my blog with posts about the places I have been to so far, documenting what I got up to, where I stayed and sharing some of my very amateur photos with you guys! 😊

Hope you enjoy!

xox

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0288s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb