I'm in London....again


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
April 24th 2005
Published: April 24th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Here I am at Heathrow again, its becoming my home away from home!

The last few hours of my holiday are slowly ebbing away - I just few in from Cork in Ireland and I'm waiting for my plane home. I get back in to Sydney at about 6 tuesday mornin (i think... whenever QF2 turns up anyway). We worked out this morning that altogether it will be about 29 hours of trave time...doh! I'm sure it won't be too bad though 😊

I had a fantastic time in Ireland - it was really really good to be able to spend some time with my uncle bill and nora and see their house and meet people and stuff,

We went heaps of places too, but I'll write about that later cos as usual I'm almost out of time!

See you all soonish 😊


Advertisement



Tot: 0.278s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 59; dbt: 0.1763s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb