My London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
November 11th 2004
Published: November 11th 2004
Edit Blog Post



A walk through my favorite city.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

BodaciaBodacia
Bodacia

Do not mess with this woman.
Millenium BridgeMillenium Bridge
Millenium Bridge

Every single time I crossed this bridge, I heard someone, whom I could never find, playing a sad tune on a saxaphone.
Parliment Parliment
Parliment

Dramatic shot of Parliment with the sun setting behind the building
My home away from homeMy home away from home
My home away from home

I love this hotel!
HorseGuardsHorseGuards
HorseGuards

Since when did the Horse Guards need guarding?
Two cuties!Two cuties!
Two cuties!

Two of the more friendlier inhabitants of London.
Oh...What to wear today!!Oh...What to wear today!!
Oh...What to wear today!!

Some mornings I simply cannot decide what outfit to wear in London town. Apparently, I am not the only one who suffers from indecision.
Cosmos at the PubCosmos at the Pub
Cosmos at the Pub

This was before I discovered the nectar of the gods....Hard Cider.
Tourist PictureTourist Picture
Tourist Picture

Here is the requisite picture with the Tower bridge in the backround.


Tot: 0.156s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 21; qc: 89; dbt: 0.0953s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb