LONDON TOWN...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
April 6th 2009
Published: April 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

It's been a while since I have updated my pics on here...

this is a bit of my time in London:

DRINKING
EATING
MUSIC
BARS
FOOTBALL
GRAFFITI SHOWS

Bazaart:
This was a graff show put on by a bunch of AMAZINGLY talented artists. A good friend of mine Mark played a major role putting it together and invited me along to the opening night. There was a huge turnout and for good reason. It was incredible. Though I am not overly artisitic I can certainly appreciate it and admire all these talented peops!

Location: East London...


MUSIC
DRINKING
EATING
MOVING HOUSE
PIC NICS
SPENDING QUALITY TIME WITH FRIENDS...

ENJOY!! 😊




Additional photos below
Photos: 205, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Favela ChicFavela Chic
Favela Chic

A great Brazilian Bar in Old Street
Favela ChicFavela Chic
Favela Chic

Valentines Day/night
Favela ChicFavela Chic
Favela Chic

Louis and me
Mandi breakin it downMandi breakin it down
Mandi breakin it down

it was her birthday!! Such a party gal! Love your work Mandi


Tot: 0.244s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 18; qc: 75; dbt: 0.0686s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb