Day 112


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
April 25th 2008
Published: April 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

FRIDAY

I woke up later today....it was a pretty rough the night before and with no work I was able to sleep in and really get some sleep.
After sleep I woke up to finish packing and go out shopping. Luckily I was not in the mood for shopping (helped out the bank account) and instead I went to the movies and watched Fools Gold with and Kate Hudson and Matthew Mc.....not going to try to spell it :-)

After the OK movie I went home to do laundry, finish packing, relax and shower....I was really sad about leaving
always in the back of my mind
it really wasnt that great of a day

All flatmates but Kelly went to the Old Explorer the traditional pub we went to on our first night, we figured we should finish London the same way we started it

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0497s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb