It's time to say goodbye my friends, It's time for something new...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
April 4th 2008
Published: April 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone!

Well the time has come. It seems like just yesterday I was leaving the airport for this great city and now I am officially done studying in London and am moving out to my two week European Tour starting tomorrow morning at 8 AM. I spent my day in Regents Park walking around one last time and tonight a bunch of my friends and I are checking out the major sightseeing things in London one final time. It is going to be quite emotional for all of us. (Even I cried a little today!) I have really enjoyed every minute of my time here and it has truly been one of the greatest things I have done in my life. I am so thankful for the opportunity and can't wait to come back again some day! So tomorrow by 3:30 in the afternoon(my time) and 8:30 AM your time(we are now 7 hours apart) I will be in the wonderful city of Paris, France. We are there until the 9th and then we move on. If you want to see my schedule...refer to an earlier blog I wrote that says something to the effects of "Itinerary", and you can see where I will be when! I love you all and I will be so happy to be back home with everyone I love! MIss you all and see you in two weeks!

Cheers

Katie


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0267s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb