Sarah In England


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
December 27th 2007
Published: January 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello All,

Welcome to my first blog, for my trip away. Im in London and its not to bad, the weather hasn't been to cold. I arrived about 8 in the morning then got a transfer to my hotel the Royal National. I couldn't check in until 2pm, which is soooo stupid. I decided to take a bus tour around London. I met a girl called Ali and we decided to go to the Bristish Museum together. It was really good, spent about 3 hrs looking around. Walked back to the hotel, went to Tesco's got some tea and went to bed.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0357s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb