London second Round


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
July 26th 2005
Published: July 29th 2005
Edit Blog Post

BGOBGOBGO

Took my new sunglasses for a test drive
Well after deciding to change my flights and stay in London longer instead of 5 days in Beijing, it surly paid off. Coming back to London was such a hit. My friend got my a ticket to BGO on Saturday. With my sun glasses lost in Roma somewhere I went to Camden Markets with Candice to find some new ones. You can decide if you like them in the pics. I also managed to pick up some shoes too. Although now, I have to 2 big fat blisters!! Trying to look my best for the festivities on Saturday I had a awesome day, but I should have stopped the fun there. Goog thing was I ran into Jordan and made some new friends. Off I went to a club called Heaven with my new friends and ended up getting smashed crabs (Candice term) and relised that there where pick pocketers everywhere. It almost turned into paranor. Very bad. Recovered all day Sunday and meet up with Guillaume again for some night time sight seeing. Saw number 10 Downing street. Really nothing to see. Just some gaurds at the start of the street. Cant even walk down to say hi to Tony.
BGOBGOBGO

The boys
Shame really. Monday come around very fast and bummed around until I meet up with my long lost Australian friend Ameila! God love her. I havent seen her in ages. Also had dinner with Jordan (who I havent seen in ages) and John . So I managed to con her to come to Heaven with us along with Jo, Candice and Guillaume.



Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

BGOBGO
BGO

Kerry and I
BGOBGO
BGO

Jordan and I
BGOBGO
BGO

The Hoff
LondonLondon
London

Guillaume and I walking around London
Sight SeeingSight Seeing
Sight Seeing

London Eye
Old friendsOld friends
Old friends

Millie and I
Leaving LondonLeaving London
Leaving London

Candice and I at Paddington.


Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb