Brent Cross Shopping Center


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
January 20th 2007
Published: February 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post


I arrived in London a few days ago and all I've been doing so far is shopping. My sister who's been living here for over a year took me first to Camden Town which is a bohemian area in North London and a great place to shop.

The pictures that I am posting are with Brent Cross Shopping Center where I met up with Nelly for a coffee and some more shopping. It's the perfect hang-out palce for a lazy after-noon when it's cold and showering outside.

Cheers!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



12th February 2007

so....headed for malls for shopping! did you buy anthing or is it usual window shopping like most girls! anyways nice to pics!

Tot: 0.293s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 66; dbt: 0.1017s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb