Two days to go!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
February 2nd 2007
Published: February 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well here I am on my last Friday afternoon at work in Central London before Pip and I jet off to Cuba on Sunday...I know this blog is probably starting a little prematurely but I need to get in the holiday mood and i think this might just help!!!

To give you a quick overview of our planning and itinerary - basically we have booked a flight each and a one week Cycle Cuba tour ....and thats it (oh actually I forgot - we somehow organised ourselves enough to get our jabs in time!)

We have no hotel booked, no currency and pretty much no idea about Cuba....oh and we havent cycled for years....

So yes - we are going with our eyes closed and in search of random fun and adventure.......its always better this way anyway!! (right?!!)

ok well suppose i had better do some work - (begrudgingly) -

Next time I write I will be in Havana (that is unless I get extremely bored this afternoon and find something entertaining to write about!!)

Until then mes amis - Ola!!!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0749s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb