Bye Bye Blighty


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
April 13th 2005
Published: June 20th 2005
Edit Blog Post

For those that have been following my other online journal.... or not as the problem seemed to be.... I got fed up with noone getting any updates so have moved it here!!!!!! Hope it works better!

***********************************************************************



I've been away for over two weeks now and I've no idea where the time has gone! I had to think hard earlier about what day of the week it is today so I'm taking that as a sign that I'm fully into a relaxed holiday mood!!! Anyway I thought it was about time that I updated you all with what I'd been up to so far.....

When I left London it was grey, raining, I had to get up at some evil hour to get my flight to Malaysia and got stuck in M25 rush hour traffic getting to the airport (but thanks daddy for driving me ;0)). Needless to say I won't be missing any of that!!! I got on my plane with mixed emotions - sad at leaving friends and family behind but very excited about the coming year!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0286s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb