Last Day At Work


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Twickenham
June 13th 2008
Published: June 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

AFRICA 2008


Sorry for all colleagues reading this. I am spending my last hours in front of my laptop setting up a travel blog.... before we head to the pub for lunch of course.

7 days to go until we fly out. Haven't washed, packed or cleaned a thing. Ha this next week is going to be funny.

I will try and update this blog as often as I can. Not sure how much luck I will have in uploading photos while we are in Africa but can do it on mass when I get back to NZ (considering I'll be unemployed I think I'll have the time).

Take Care.

Jules.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0348s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb