Allez Y


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Twickenham
October 31st 2007
Published: November 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

My 5 weeks holiday have gone in a flash, been busy sorting my life out before leaving again on Monday but generally been enjoying being a lady of leisure and spending time visiting my niece and nephews. Had a fun few days in Scotland going to the park and eating chocolate ice cream with David who's now 3 ½. The twins Josie & Aongus are 10 weeks old now and need a lot of feeding and winding although I’m not sure if I’m more hindrance than help when I visit ! Although I'm sure only the best aunties wipe bums and get vomitted over !

Am already being chased by Al Fresco to make my mind up about next Summer ?! Couldn’t decide whether to go to France or Italy...but after a Summer at Marina, one of the largest and best sites in Europe, nowhere else compares so it looks like I could be going back if I can negotiate an early enough leaving date with my Winter boss.

Got my snowboard out of storage, finished my packing and raring to go now and get started on my new venture.



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0189s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb