Getting Ready


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Tooting Bec
April 10th 2008
Published: April 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Only two weeks of work left and then we will be ready for the off!! I am too excited now, just want to get on the plane!

Advertisement



10th April 2008

I'm jealous!!
I'm well jealous but happy for you both. Let me know if Oz or the US would be good places to settle as I hate the UK!! Keep us updated with pics :) stef xx
14th April 2008

Will do!
Will try to upload pictures along the way!! xxx
21st April 2008

GOOD LUCK!!!!
hi my darlings, it was great to see you both again before you head off into the sunset....have a wicked time, keep me posted and we might even see you on the way round!!! love you so much, Becky xxxxx
21st April 2008

Thanks sweetie!!
I think I am going to have a seizure I am so excited!! Hope to see you somewhere warm and sunny!! Maybe Oz??? Loved the party it was the best to see you all!! Byeeeeeeeeeee Love you xx

Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.032s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb