Trip to London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » South Kensington
February 15th 2011
Published: February 15th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I was lucky enough to win a trip to London with some friends! These kind of things never happen to me - it's vaguely ironic that I won a trip to my home town but I'm having a brilliant time! Today we went on a bike tour of London. I really recommend it - i saw places I've never seen before in my life and I've lived there for 2 years! Particulaly enjoyed seeing Lincoln's Inn, the judicial district, which was a hidden haven. Will definitely be going back there when I have visitors in London!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0684s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb