Trying to get packed.......


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Richmond
August 3rd 2005
Published: August 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Ray LaMontagneRay LaMontagneRay LaMontagne

The man himself.
Hey everyone,
I'm still back in New York and I'm trying to get all packed up. This weekend I went to a Dave Matthews Band concert and fell completely in love with Ray LaMontagne, check out his album, called Trouble.
Ray LaMontagne
Just found out that he is playing in London November 15th, I'm going to definately get tickets.
Want to come with me?

Buy tickets and come with me!


I'm getting nervous now as to how in the world I'm going to fit all my stuff in two bags. Anyway London should be fab.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Trish and ITrish and I
Trish and I

Trish and I are really enjoying the music and our "Island Getaway".
These two guys begged me to take a photo....These two guys begged me to take a photo....
These two guys begged me to take a photo....

I have no idea who these guys are but they begged me to take a photo of them!


3rd August 2005

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
Hi Heather, I just wanted to make a comment that your blog is cool and please keep up with it. Please tell us many things about LONDON!!!!!!!!!!!!
5th August 2005

you're such a hipster
Hey Heather! So fun! You are too much...I think you know you are way too cool for the States, so you're going off to London to live your hipster life! You're so fab! Anyhoo, keep this thing alive, and I will visit it often. Shall I visit you in London first, or will you be jetting over to Milan for the weekend? Ta!

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0366s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb