The Last of London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Piccadilly
December 1st 2008
Published: December 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone!! I am home from London and had the most incredible time.. Tis great to be back and see family and friends. This is just a last blog with some pictures of when Dad came to visit and shots that never made previous albums.. thank everyone again for their blogs while I was over there.. they really meant the world!



Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Dad and I at the London Eye Dad and I at the London Eye
Dad and I at the London Eye

Dad came to visit and we had a greatcouple of days, went to Churchill's Bunker, the London Eye, Westminster Abby, Shopping, and great Dinners. It was good to see a familiar face!
PiccadilliyPiccadilliy
Piccadilliy

The girls and I aftere eating dinner with the Paolillos.. The street is decorated with big stars above that cross over
Birthday ShotBirthday Shot
Birthday Shot

On the train before my birthday with Erin
Birthday Shot!Birthday Shot!
Birthday Shot!

Blowing out the candles on the cup cakes the girls made me!
Airport to come to EnglandAirport to come to England
Airport to come to England

This is from way back, Joan and I in the Airport before we left for the UK
Lynne, me, and JoanieLynne, me, and Joanie
Lynne, me, and Joanie

On the plane heading to England!


Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0457s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb