Ready for the big trip!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Notting Hill
October 12th 2012
Published: November 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

..Soon Stephen and I will depart on a 3 month trip through Latinamerica! I'll try to be more diligent in my blog reporting than I was during our Hong Kong adventure (okay, that's a very low bar to set, I realise that..) and keep those of you who are interested informed about our trip!

As it stands, the plans are Mexico-Guatemala-Belize-Mexico-Peru-Bolivia-Chile (incl. Easter island)-Argentina-Uruguay-Argentina-Florida-tbd. Most of the flights we have booked already, so to some extent it's fixed, but we'll keep you posted on any changes in our plans.

..only two more days!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0602s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb