Another London guide!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
March 29th 2011
Published: March 29th 2011
Edit Blog Post

As warned in my post last week, I have written another London guide and it has just been published:


London's historical homes


This guide focuses on the former London homes of significant historical figures that have now been turned into small museums dedicated to the previous inhabitants (more interesting than it sounds, I promise!) 😊

Let me know what you think, feedback more than welcome.

I'm hoping to complete my new blog website in the next couple of weeks, and will be booking my flights to South America later this week - I will post another entry on here when everything is confirmed. Very exciting!

Cheers

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0215s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb