London.... for free!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
March 21st 2011
Published: March 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello again people.

I have finally written a guide to London (focusing on how to get the most out of the city... for free!):

London.... for free!

I also have another London guide currently awaiting approval for publication, so I'll circulate that when it's available online too.

In other news - my next long-term travelling trip is on the horizon. I'll be leaving for at least 9 months of Latin America adventuring in May this year. For this trip I have decided to create my own website - www.tennetstravels.com - and will be blogging on there for the duration. Everything is still in the planning and development stages (including the website) but I'll definitely be out of here again by mid-may! 😊

Watch this space! More info to come soon....

x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0893s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb