Ending my trip early


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
June 27th 2008
Published: June 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well i never thought i'd say this but i changed my flight and i'm coming home early... Things get pretty expensive on your own and bills add up. Most of all i'm really missing being with people i love. Never thought i'd say i miss work as well. I havnt done a thing work wise for 9 weeks now and don't even know if i remember how to do my job... Tomorrow i leave for the airport around 10am and will be back in Calgary, Alberta Canada and completing my round the world trip...

See you all soon. To those i met on my travels i would like to thank you for such a great time and i do hope to see any and or all of you again.

Andrew 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb