prelude


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
August 3rd 2004
Published: August 3rd 2004
Edit Blog Post

just a quick start up entry to let you all know that I am going to have a travel diary.  Inspired by our good friend Pete Sievers, whose diary keeps many entertained,  reminder about petes entries given by Ben Antoniak, agreed to by the crew with whom I will be travelling and one day... to be enjoyed by all.  I have no Idea who will be recieving this all the time but I am sure that I will keep things appropriate.
god bless now
Mick

Advertisement



12th August 2004

shivver me timbers
shivver me timbers it sounds like you baby boys are sure taken a big dive from the top board into the sea fun filled frolicks!!! now you stay safe and keep bumping those entries onto brother mik who is looking after things back here in the uk. bless you all x. now go get some push!!!

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb