Looks like we're going travelling!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Kilburn
November 7th 2006
Published: November 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

J&M traverse the world

Check out our route...

We used to be all about DIYWe used to be all about DIYWe used to be all about DIY

But we're hoping the travelling plan is going to be a lot more fun!
It's been a busy week! We have both finished work, celebrated finishing work, recovered from celebrating finishing work and then packed up and moved out.







00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

Until we take off!








The plan goes something like this...

Jo'burg --> Mozambique --> Swaziland --> Lesoto --> Jo'burg --> Cape Town --> Namibia --> Botswana --> Zambia --> --> Jo'burg --> Perth --> Melbourne --> Sydney --> Chile --> Peru --> Bolivia --> Brazil --> Argentina




Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Bye bye workBye bye work
Bye bye work

I'll miss the old Searchspace gang. Thanks again for my camera! I'll wait for the sea to test its underwater capabilities - I'll spare you from the underwater bath shots!
No wonder I had a hangover!No wonder I had a hangover!
No wonder I had a hangover!

Thanks to everyone who came out for my Fortent leaving do.
What does your shape say about you?What does your shape say about you?
What does your shape say about you?

Fireworks night in Sam's "back garden" was a perfect chance to test out the new camera.
Just a few bits and bobsJust a few bits and bobs
Just a few bits and bobs

Dr I. ponders how the contents of our flat will fit in his house.


14th November 2006

Happy Travels!!!
Have a wicked time guys!
14th November 2006

Tossers!
I'm soooooo jealous - I just ask you to make sure the photos are a good mixture of: "Look at us having a great time swanning around on the beach with dolphins frolicking in the waves " ... and ... "Look at James at the embassy having lost his passport and at the same time having diarrhoea" ... otherwise I might have to kill myself!
16th November 2006

SO SO SO JEALOUS!
You guys are going to have the best time. I'm extremely jealous! But also excited that you are coming to Australia. Make sure you email me and let me know when you're going to be in Sydney and Melbourne. I'd love to catch up (I'm always up for an excuse to get down to the great southern states)!! katherine@inthemix.com.au Make sure you go to Etosha N.P in Namibia. Stay in contact and have a wicked time. xxkat

Tot: 0.239s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 23; qc: 108; dbt: 0.1275s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb