Heathrow to College Station, Texas


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Heathrow Airport
December 6th 2012
Published: December 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Additional maps: Untitled

December 6 - Heathrow to College Station , Texas - It was a long and very boring flight from Heathrow to Ft Worth where I changed planes. But I finally made it home and my brother picked me up at the airport. So that is another trip done for this year. I actually looked at it and was suprised to realize that I have spent 5 months out of this year in Europe. First a 6 week trip in Ireland. Then an 8 week trip in Ireland and England. Then another 6 week trip in Ireland, England, France, Rome, Athens, and Santorini, Greece. So that totals 20 weeks or 5 months. I think I am done with Europe till April for now.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Quantas ?Quantas ?
Quantas ?

When I got to the gate our plane to College Station was supposed to be at this plane was there. It seemed a tad too big for a flight from Dallas/Ft Worth to College Station.
More like it.More like it.
More like it.

The big plane pulled out and our plane pulled in.
The kettle was onThe kettle was on
The kettle was on

When I got to my sisters house the kettle was on. Nothing like the comfort food of hot tea.


Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 11; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0466s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb