Mission Accomplished


Advertisement
Published: March 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Yay!Yay!Yay!

Happy bunny...
Hello people of the world!

Finally I have some news to report... I HAVE A JOB! It is in Turin, which is North Italy and on one side you have the mountains and on the other side you have the beach. So I best start stocking up on bikinis and ski boots!

I have also booked my flight, leaving on the 5th May at 7.10 am, my mum's going to love having to get up at 3 am to drive me to the airport. My flight number is 464 if anyone wants enbark in a last minute frantic chase to the airport and declare their love for me (don't all rush at once)...

The family seem really nice (and I should know I spoke to a lot of psycho mum's in the process), there are 3 kids and one moohoosive dog. I will be with them till September and then will move on.

I am so excited that it's all finally coming together after weeks of job searching, but also absolutely terrified. Just can't believe this is finally happening now, it's only 6 weeks on Saturday till I leave!

Thanks for everyone's support so far, please keep it coming I'm going to need it!

More soon,




Soph




XxX



Advertisement



Tot: 0.246s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 9; qc: 35; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb