Still Searching...


Advertisement
Published: March 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Ciao fellow followers!

I know it's been a month since I last posted, but nothing has really happened to be honest. I'm still looking for a job, although getting a lot more offers through now it's getting closer. Don't know if I'm being too picky, but want to make sure I get it right! Fingers crossed it will all be sorted and finalised in the next few weeks!

Everything I was selling on Amazon on Ebay has gone now, apart from one last book! My dad even came today to put all the bits I want to keep into storage so the wheels are in motion.

Will keep you posted on my progress, just waiting for people to get back to me grrrr...

Arrivederci!




Soph




XxX



Advertisement



Tot: 0.297s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0988s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb