Job Search Update


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Hackney Central
January 16th 2012
Published: January 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hello again,

So I started signing up to au pair agencies last week, completed one application on Tuesday night and Wednesday night had a phone call from a lady in Italy! We've been skyping throughout the week and she has invited me to visit her in Italy this weekend to meet her and her daughter. Very excited as never been to Rome before, but also terrified as I have a massive fear of flying. Also heard back from two families in America and one in France, but going to see how this weekend goes first. It all seems so surreal to me at the moment as it is going so quickly, only passed my TEFL course last weekend and I already have an interview!

So wish me luck and I'll let you all know how it goes!




Soph Xx



Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0259s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb