July 10th - 16th 2009


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Fitzrovia
August 30th 2009
Published: August 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Friday 10th July 2009



Mmmm a little bit of a sleep in. Time to upload photos so you can all see what I’m up to!!

Back to reality! No more travelling for a little while. Surprisingly I’m not that tired or sick! It’s a first for me but I know it will hit me when the adrenalin wears off.

Lazing around today and no work until Monday so hopefully I bum around, watch a few movies and catch up with people that I haven’t see for 6 or so days.

Living in such confined quarters can be difficult sometimes but I actually miss the closeness of everyone when I’m away. The novelty wears off fairly soon though.

Saturday 11th July 2009



Today was a great day and we are having dinner and karaoke because Clement leaves soon for his big European adventure before going back to Law School in Canada.

Oops I kinda of went to bed early because I’m so tired from Pamps still.

Sunday 12th July 2009



Oh my last day before starting work again. My side is still quite sore from being pushed into that fence. Hopefully it will fix itself soon.

Another lazy day today, uploading photos and watching movies. Now this is what I can relaxing.

Monday 13th July 2009



Back to reality and back to work. Everyone wanted to know all about my trip so my voice is a little sore from talking so much! That sort of thing never happens to me! NOT!!

Tuesday 14th July 2009



Work.

Wednesday 15th July 2009



Work.

Thursday 16th July 2009



Work and really crappy weather! Bring back the sunshine! PLEASE!!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.151s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0941s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb