July 17th - 23rd 2009


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Fitzrovia
August 30th 2009
Published: August 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Friday 17th July 2009



Work.

Tomorrow night is the Pamplona Post Party Celebrations. I really hope that they don’t have any sangria. I still can’t look at that stuff - hopefully by the time I get to Barcelona I will be able to drink it again

Saturday 18th July 2009



I can’t get back to my normal sleeping patterns yet. I’m up before 6am most days! ARGH!! Hopefully I won’t be tired for the Pamplona Post Party Celebrations. I really want to catch up with everyone that we partied with at Pamps.

Thanks to Lauren and Jamie for the phone call. I am really looking forward to my surprise. I wonder what it could be!

There were quite a few people that came to the celebrations and it really was a lot of fun but towards the end I was getting quite tired.

At about 8.30pm we decided to get some dinner at a cheap Chinese place. The food was really nice and so cheap! One of the guys we went with was so wasted and it was really embarrassing.

I was glad to get back to the hostel. Everyone else went out partying but I needed to sleep. Mmm sleep.

Sunday 19th July 2009



My surprise is amazing! I really do have the best friends! Girls you have no idea how much I love this gift. I really do wish I was there to party with you but it looks as though I had a lot of fun anyway.

I don’t know how you ever came up with the concept of printing a life-size print out of my head and partying with it but still!

I was really crying so hard in the lounge room because it was really funny and because I miss you all so so much!

I lounged around all the rest of the day.

Missing you all xx

Monday 20th July 2009



Work again.

Tuesday 21st July 2009



Work. More London rain!

Wednesday 22nd July 2009



Work.

Today was a great day back at the hostel. Sarah and I were having so much fun watching Wild Hogs. It has been decided that I’m getting married to William H. Macy and he has an apple tattoo!

We had lots of fun trying to pronounce ‘h’. I love the differences between English dialects.

Thursday 23rd July 2009



Work.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0433s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb