Going to Scotland!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Enfield Town
October 20th 2005
Published: October 20th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hello All! I just wanted to let you all know that I will be in Scotland for the weekend. Four other girls and I will be staying in a castle turned into a hostel for the weekend, it's also said to be haunted. The castle is about an hour from Inverness which is supposed to be BEAUTIFUL!! There will be a lot of hiking and outdoor activity which will be a nice getaway. I'm so so excited. Well I need to get going, we are leaving by tonight at around midnight and will arrive in Scotland after about nine hours on a bus but I'm sure it will be all worth it. Love you all, wish you could be here!!
Jen

Advertisement



21st October 2005

Going to Scotland
So great you are getting to see so many exciting things. Your Mom got a good report today at the Doctor. Your blogs are so interesting. Love you, Grams

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0673s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb