This weekend...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Enfield Town
October 5th 2005
Published: October 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I just wanted to all let you know that I was going to be out of town all weekend. I'm going to be going to Germany to visit Tina and the family (family friends of Grandpa Grauel's). I think I'll actually be in Frankfurt, but I don't know. I leave Thursday after class and I will return on Tuesday. I would return earlier but it was much cheaper to come back on Tuesday. And don't worry, I won't be missing any class or course work. I'll have lots of pictures to post on my next entry. Leave me a message and let me know what's been going on back in the States.
Love and miss you all!!!
Jen

Advertisement



13th October 2005

Hello from Germany
We were so glad to have you here last weekend and to show you a small part of Germany. Now you know how we are living and saw a lot of old houses in narrow streets. Hope you`ve had fun and a good flight back. We loved to entertain you. Hope to see you soon !
17th October 2005

HI sweet one, keep missing you on the chat line, our Monday is just beginning and yours is about overwith, hope you are absorbing lots of history besides English. Time seems to be flying by, you will be back with us before you know it. Every one is fine, Jacob lost his car the other day in a rear ender!!! Must be something in the air for these cousins to be rear ended. LOL Love you have a good week. Grandma W

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb