it's getting better


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Enfield Town
September 19th 2005
Published: September 19th 2005
Edit Blog Post

So everything is getting much better here. I have made friends with some fellow British people and I am venturing away from the American people, which is great! Depending on how important my orientations are this week (classes don't start until next week) I may go to Rome with two other Purdue girls for a couple of days but it all depends. I have one today and I'll find out how vital it is. My new English friends took me to my first Traditional Sunday Roast and the food was actually pretty good but then again I had been at the pub all day. I would love to write more but I need to get going. Love to everyone!!!

P.S
Danielle, I have only seen Heinz ketchup so far, but again I haven't ventured into the fast food joints yet.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb