aaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrggggggggghhh


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Elephant & Castle
September 27th 2005
Published: November 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Today I need to keep repeating to myself, '9 weeks and 2 days, 9 weeks and 2 days.'

They're driving me bloody mental here at the moment. I've got a bloody shed load of cataloguing to do, and somebody thought handing out pamphlets for an hour would be a better use of my time this afternoon. That's bad enough, but there wasn't even anyone to hand them out to!!!


In other news, for lunch I had Singapore Fried Rice which appeared to contain Spam, and a testicle.

So it's all good here.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 56; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb