Important!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Earls Court
June 17th 2008
Published: June 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I made an error! I don't land at 2 but at 5pm... This means it is the perfect time of day for you to leave your jobs, hobbies, wives/husbands and come and meet me at the airport!

I've off to the Globe! I'll write an actual entry later, I just thought that I should fix this rather large error!

Also it's Kristin's birthday today, and because I can't be there to tell her that she's old to her face, I'm doing it on this very public forum. Happy Birthday Kristin, you're old!

Dear Blog,
Europe likes to steal things,
Love Lana

(to be explained later)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.222s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb