Menage Et Trois


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Clapham
November 25th 2006
Published: November 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Worked out in Hatfield on friday night in Hertfordshire, so far away but I made four sales! I was so so so so excited to get back to Clapham because I was seeing two wonderful people for the first time in a really long time. First off old Micheal Joseph (Pepe) actually did make it to London!! Nahh, I knew he was going to come - us boys from The Lands stick through thick and thin. Troyis and the rest of you BOJAYS we are eagerly awaiting your arrivals!!!
I first met up with my dear friend Becca/Sheila at the Clapham Common tube stop. She is a great girl except for the fact that she is Australian, I do understand that this was not of her own doing for she had no say about where she was born. I just have so much compassion for the poor girl, talk about starting life out quite a few steps behind the rest of the crowd!! We met on our travels in Vietnam, my first words ever to her were "I swear I am not an alcoholic" due to the fact that I was having dinner alone with both a glass of red wine and a pint of beer! Good times. She is living up in Chester so I have been really looking forward to her coming down to London town and the night most certainly lived up to my expectations!
Mike and Ross then rocked up an hour or so later. Awesome seeing Binder again, he is a class act that is for sure. We cracked open his bottle of Brandewyn that he bought in Namibia and made the tried and trusted South African classic - Brandy and Coke. Next thing I knew we were down in some club called the Wessex House in Clapham having a ridiculously ridiculous time. Chris Hill joined us as well and we danced the night away to some classics. Uncle Ryan had work till late so made an appearance at 5 minutes past 2 in the morning. At last the fearsome threesome were re-united. Absolutely brilliant, this is what I have been so looking forward to for so long. Left the Wessex house when it closed at 5 am, met some Swedish girls that have invited us to Sverige, hmm. Woke up the next morn and headed straight for the Victoria Cafe, our favourite grease shop to
Wat gat hier aan?Wat gat hier aan?Wat gat hier aan?

This was right before they kissed.
cure those sat and sunday morning hangovers. Brilliant seeing Mike and Becca. Love it love it love it.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0249s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb