Pictures of Me.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Canary Wharf
August 16th 2009
Published: August 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

My second sunday in London, had some down time, finally.

Just Pictures
From Kevlavik Airport in Iceland, to my first week of adventures here. If a picture paints a thousand words, I've just given you more than enough.

Enjoy.


Additional photos below
Photos: 51, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

TakkTakk
Takk

The seat cover on the plane had these cool little tidbits about Iceland.
My first dinner in LondonMy first dinner in London
My first dinner in London

Rachelle and I met at Covent Garden, and had Indian food for dinner.
Covent Garden on a Sunday nightCovent Garden on a Sunday night
Covent Garden on a Sunday night

Andrea, Sam & Vicky - my fellow.....get ready... Canadians. =)
Piccadilly CircusPiccadilly Circus
Piccadilly Circus

London's version of NYC's Times Square


Tot: 0.197s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 10; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0594s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb