Leaving London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Canary Wharf
November 7th 2008
Published: November 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Basic RouteBasic RouteBasic Route

This is a Very Basic indication of the Route I will be taking, the lines on here are straight, the tracks will not be!
Hi, well as im sure you all know I am going for a train trip....from London to Thailand, the countries(Citys) I will be visiting are - Poland(Warsaw), Russia(Moscow), China(Beijing, Xi'an, Shanghai), Vietnam(Hanoi, Saigon), Cambodia(Phnom Penh, Battambang), Thailand(Bangkok) Where hopefully I will be meeting up with my Brother Oliver....I will also be passing though - France, Belgium, Germany, Belarus & Mongolia although I am not stopping for any large amount of time in any of these.


Here is a map with the countries I have visited so far coloured in red as you can see I’m definitely a westerner....
Visited Countries Map

Hopefully by the end of this trip I can make alot more of these countries red.



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

ScheduleSchedule
Schedule

This is a Basic Schedule it does not show times but gives an idea of the days I will be in each place.


7th November 2008

Bon voyage!
Yes - I think that map will look very different not long from now! The trip looks brilliant. Is it too late for me to come? Have a fantastic time! xxx

Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0524s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb