KING KONG!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Canary Wharf
December 15th 2005
Published: December 15th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Dear all,

Check out these 2 geeks that pulled sickies to go and see King Kong on opening day...

Awesome!

Enjoy,
Aaron Danger & paulmatthewhart

P.S It's the best movie in the world ever!!!

P.P.S If Peter Jackson asked me to...I would.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



15th December 2005

Paul
Damn Paul - you've grown up.. Scary! What you up to these days besides travelling the world... K take care out there... P.s. The wellington premier wasn't as cool as the NY or London one I'm sure... hey but we tried. laters.. Ruthie G :)
15th December 2005

Umm
I alsways knew that if you didn't stand up to go to the loo you missed out!
16th December 2005

Gorilla Grip!
Man that Gorilla is Big!!!
16th December 2005

Narnia rules
Hi Aaron and my Paully I haven't seen Kong yet, but Narnia is great, not that I'm recomending another day off work or anything!! I Always thought nothing could top L of the Rings. Which one rates highest in your opinion? xxx
16th December 2005

My Paulie
Hey danger Aron and my paulie. Man you two have blossomed! realy buxom.
17th December 2005

grate oden's ravin
delightful snowman. delightful aaron danger. delightful all round.
2nd January 2006

I'm not asking
But if i was. Would you really ?

Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0576s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb