Who sais flying to London for a job interview was a bad idea?


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Camden Town
December 22nd 2007
Published: December 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

So, here I am, in London. Haven't done much except drink, sleep and snog since I got here. Wait, that's a lie, I also got a wicked job. I will be working a s a tourleader in Egypt. Crazy stuff, really it is. It hasn't set in completely yet and I'm certain it will not until the first breath of Egyptian air I brreath stings the inside of my nose. For now I am just content to find myself nice plate of English and to dream about the pyramids @ Giza. When I return home I will have so little time to say goodbye, settle things and be back here in England again for the first part of my training. WEll, i need to go because my internet time is running low. Until next time...Jaym

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0259s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb