Update Part 2 27 April 2011


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London »  Earlsfield
April 27th 2011
Published: April 27th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Ooooh I really have done it now - only just gone and set up a donation page with Virgin! Yikes I really have to do it now!!! But I have chosen Macmillan as my cause and think if anyone out there has experienced their kindness and support, then they would agree it is a good choice.

So here is my giving page please, please do log on and donate.



I have set £1000 as my target. Mmmm possibly aiming too high but then again how else can we achieve if we do not have a target.

Please help me out and donate small or large - it all helps!!!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb