Me Myself & I (Ben)


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Gloucestershire
September 18th 2006
Published: September 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Me Myself & I (Ben)

(2 Weeks untils departure.)

Well seeing as Jackie has already introduced Mr Onion Head i feel it necessary to introduce myself.

Name: Ben Lewis
Code Name: Vagabond 1
Age: 23

Description: I'm a whimsical fellow, with a tendancy to have extremely high expectations of what can be achieved in life. Ambitious? Yes, Couragous? Definately.

My devil may care attitude was cultivated during my early life. When i was born i had already mused over a more exciting exit from my mothers stomach for 9 months. Feet first? Head first? Oh no my friend! Bum first...Yeh thats right, cheeks before head. I came out folded in two, touching my toes like some naïve prisoner bending over to reach the soap in a prison shower room.

So before you considering following Jackie & I around the world, ask yourself this? Have you got what it takes? That spark of courage that is inbedded in you from an early age like myself and Jackie. If not then challenge yourself, just like i did (and Michael Nimmo) to see if this life is for you. Looking at you now i think you've got what it takes or you wouldn't have read this far. Well done my chubby friend.

Ben

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb