We're Home!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Gloucestershire » Stroud
April 20th 2014
Published: April 24th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I did it !!! I walked for 5 Days with my Dad ,

over lot of bogs ,through sunshine ,Fog & Rain.

but all the same I did it!!

it helped a lot having my friends encouraging me all the way ( thank you if you did !),

and I had some friends at the end, below are some photos of them + some of the last bit of my walk.

hope to blog soon

Matilda


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



24th April 2014

Welcome back!
Thanks for sending these pictures. I hadn't realised you were in a group as well. I thought it was just you and your dad, or have I got the wrong end of the stick? Anyway lovely to see you at choir again today. I'll be in touch about the next baking session(s).
25th April 2014

What an awesome girl you are
Hey, well done, that looks so great. Wow, I bet the climbing was fun too. Love the photos, send some more please. Happy days to you all. Love and hugs from the sunny shores of California. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Tot: 0.236s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.2031s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb