everything will flow


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex
December 4th 2005
Published: December 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

by the way, i would love to hear what everyone's vote is for mayonaisse sandwich or squirrel in a sleeping bag. (by the way it was actually 5 squirrels in a sleeping bag)

more pics

Advertisement



6th December 2005

MAYO SANDWICH no debate!
7th December 2005

Hands down-MAYO!!!!!!!!
8th December 2005

wich you were here
Aimster, just a few more weeks and you'll be here but then you'll be wisked to Winter Park to ski your frustrations away. Dec 27 you will realy be down to earth. Wish you were here now.
8th December 2005

Mayo Baby!
8th December 2005

Mayo- and too soon on the enter key
I grew up on Salad Dressing (Miracle Whip) so when I was first offered Mayo I said no because I was thinking Salad Dressing. I learned.... I wouldn't put mayo on everything but it sure beats the heck out of 5 furry, scrawny rodent in any enclosed space. Travel squirrel-free!
8th December 2005

ew mayo
I think mayo is the most disgusting thing in the world and I can't fathom how anyone would rather dip french fries into mayo over ranch....what the hell is wrong with people!
10th December 2005

Squirrels
Mayo is the sickest, nastiest, grossest invention ever. I'm going to hurl just thinking about it!

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.039s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb