Unexpected Evening


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Witham
July 23rd 2007
Published: August 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I was due to be working in Hawkwell in the evening, however I received an email telling me not to worry and take the evening off, so I did!

Wayne and I headed to the gym for a work out and a swim, after a shower and change we had dinner in the club bar. Both of us had delicious salads mmmm. It was really great chill out after a good fun work out.

We then headed to Freeport to see the new Harry Potter film. It was really good! Both of us enjoyed it, we munched at chocolates (to make up for all the earlier exercise) and after a great evening headed home for an early night.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.654s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 15; qc: 89; dbt: 0.2626s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.2mb