Its so close I can nearly taste it.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Romford
August 14th 2008
Published: August 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So have decided to write sumfink into my blog. Now before i start if u like good grammar and all that rubbish, then i would advise not reading this or probably any of my entries here on.

But if you are looking to see exactly how I am feeling over different parts of my trip (with pictures of course) then please read on and enjoy the many entries I will eventually make.

So lets start with my intro its now 2 weeks till I go away and I have one more day at work. Thats it one more day, thats scary. At Lakehouse all you bstrds will be missed after a great 2.5 years. I have fond memories and experiences, that I have learnt from and will always cherish. Especially team accounts, yes Jenna even you wellll i had to give my partner in crime a mention. And Nick I will find a pic of you with long hair, one day you cant hide the image forever. ha

Now as you read through my entries on here you probably wont get none of the mushy crap off me cos lets face its im not a mushy type of guy. Well unless its a really sad animal film then i defy anyone to not even shed 1 tear.

I will make one more entry before my adventure begins and that is of my lads holiday which I really am looking forward to. A week of sun, sea, booze and seeing what else Sim can possibly catch or break. Im guessing a wrist and warts.

I hope as I make these entries you enjoy the few minutes that it will take you away from your day to day monotonous lives to fink of me doing sumfink different everyday, and hopefully give you all the kick up the backside you need to create your own adventures.

That you will be able to retell for many years to come.

Please enjoy all my entries and I hope for loads of stories of your lives that I can read and remember all you guys by.



Advertisement



18th August 2008

Im liking this blog so far. Don't forget to take Teddy Babs with you and all your pics :D Will miss you. x x x x x x x x
27th August 2008

Good luck mate, you will be missed, once I have my degree im sure ill see you somewhere round the world!!
27th August 2008

Have a wicked one mate
29th August 2008

Lol i like the pic!

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0594s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb