Torino Time...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Basildon
May 4th 2012
Published: May 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hello well wishers,

Well tomorrow I will be off to Italy, and it has come around so quickly. Next time I am in London I will be a tourist. Can't believe it is all actually happening now, I'm getting quite scared. Added to that is the fact that I can't shut my hand luggage bag which means having to leave one of my laptops behind, which means I will be without anything to watch on the plane tomorrow!! (Drama).

Also just had a nasty little surprise from the wonderful people at 02, apparently they lied to me about the final payment for my phone bill and I just had to call them to settle the final £12 payment which was outstanding because apparently they have no ability to write the amount off. All I can say is it was lucky I just checked my email account so I could get it sorted tonight and it was even luckier they were still open!

Really could have done without that stress tonight, nervous enough about the flight as it is! Doubt I'll get any sleep tonight, especially knowing that I have to get up at half 2 to go to the airport! Arghhhh!! Plus i've got the massive fine to look forward to for my overweight baggage (why is nothing in life ever easy?).

Anyway best go get some beauty sleep, got to look hot for all the Italian stallions tomorrow!




Will post again once I'm safe and sound in Torino!




Thanks for reading,




Soph




XxX



Advertisement



4th May 2012

Ciao Bella...love you Xxx

Tot: 0.489s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.1037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb