Ciao For Now!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Basildon
April 30th 2012
Published: April 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Ciao!!

Just wanted to say a big thank you to all those who came to say 'goodbye' to me yesterday! Especially those who travelled from Coventry, Leicester and Peterborough! And a special thanks to Nancy for letting me use the studio.

Had a fantastic send-off surrounded by friends, family, colleagues and the biggest selection of cakes ever (well you can't have a party in a gym without a dose of diabetes!). Was so nice to see everyone one last time before I go, and it was a shame a few people couldn't make it.

Not working this week, so enjoyed getting up at 11.30am this morning with Simba keeping me company. Ordered my euros today and got the last few bits I needed, so just waiting for Saturday now.

Going to try out one of those 'no frills' gyms tomorrow, which should be an experience in itself now that I have to pay to use the gym 😞

Will post again before I go, enjoy the photos!




Arrivederci,




Soph




XxX




Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



Tot: 0.25s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0677s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb