Starting out


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Hastings
July 10th 2006
Published: July 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Mike and Thom's big adventure

The route seems to go a bit odd from New Zealand to Chile. I can assure you we are going over the Pacific and not all the way back over the Atlantic.

Last day in Horsham


Here we go. It's been wonderful in Horsham but now I have to leave. Beijing next which according to the BBC weather is about 30-35 degrees at the moment. Need to get a few things together as I've been filling my time with beer and the world cup recently. I'll be trying to update this as often as I can so keep checking and leave me a message if you fancy.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Time to packTime to pack
Time to pack

I'm not very organised


Tot: 0.21s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 72; dbt: 0.1253s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb